Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Adolfo Dindo Abueg

Co-Head Project Finance, Asia Pacific

Korea Development Bank

Nitesh Agarwal

Syndications Officer, Asia

International Finance Corporation

Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal

Senior Vice President, Project Advisory & Structured Finance

SBI Capital Markets Limited

Mater Al Enazy

CFO - Saudi Arabia

ACWA Power International

Zia Azeez

Deputy General Manager/ Head of Power & Infrastructure, Investment Banking Dept. Asia

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC)

David Baldwin

Senior Managing Director

Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets

Michael Barrow

Director General, Private Sector Operations Department


Matthias Bausenwein

General Manager Asia Pacific and Chairmain Ørsted Taiwan


Raymond Carlsen


Scatec Solar

Isabel Chatterton


International Finance Corporation

Raymond Fung


China Nuclear Power Company

Carlos Jose Periquet Gatmaitan


MRC Allied, Inc.

John Groesbeek

Acting Deputy Treasurer & Head Syndications Asia

International Finance Corporation

Sunil Gupta

Head, Group Renewables and CEO, Sembcorp Green Infra

Sembcorp Industries

Fumiyo Harada

General Manager Corporate Finance, General Manager International Strategy & Coordination Department

DBJ Singapore Limited

Timothy Histed

Head, South and South East Asia


Munetaka Horiguchi

Vice President Business Development Division Growth Strategy Division

Chiyoda Corporation

Mark Houghton

Regional Product Leader – Asia Pacific, Political Risk, Credit & Bond

XL Catlin

Edgare Kerkwijk

Managing Director

Asia Energy Transition Fund

Boo Hock Khoo

Vice President, Operations

Credit Guarantee and Investment Facility (CGIF)

Audra Low

Head of Origination & Structuring

Clifford Capital Pte. Ltd.

Yasuhiro Matsui

Senior Vice President, Head of Renewable Energy Finance Team

Development Bank of Japan

Karim Megherbi

Director Project Origination

Access Power

Anthony Muh

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

H.R.L. Morrison and Co

Naveen Munjal

Director - Business Development and Commercial (Conventional)

CLP India Pvt Ltd

Allard M. Nooy

Chief Executive Officer

InfraCo Asia Development Pte. Ltd.

Frederic Pergay

Vice President, Infrastructure Development Asia Pacific

Bouygues Travaux Publics

David Richardson

Director, Business Development

Asia Power Development Platform

Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Harold Tjiptadjaja

Managing Director & Chief Investment Officer

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance

Joost van Acht

Senior Investment Manager

Berkeley Energy


Ian Dixon

Managing Director, Analytical Head of EMEA & APAC Global Infrastructure & Project Finance

Fitch Ratings

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Strategic Partner

Supporting Organisation