Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Andrew Ancone

Managing Director


Nuno Dias Andrade

Executive Director - Project & Acquisition Finance

Santander Bank N.A.

Richard A. Ashby

Managing Partner

Whitehall and Co., LLC

Samara Barend

Senior Vice President and Director of Public-Private Partnerships

AECOM Capital

James C. Berner


First Reserve

Richardo H. Bosch

Director of North America Business Development

Cintra US

Bret Budenbender

Managing Director

Highstar Group - Oaktree Capital Management LP

Michael Burnett

Chief Financial Officer, North America


William Bush

Chief Financial Officer

Borrego Solar

Duane Callender

Director, TIFIA Credit Program

Department of Transportation

Robert Craig

Chief Financial Officer

Lincoln Renewable Energy, LLC

Vickie Dal Santo

Executive Director, Principal Investment Management

JPMorgan Capital Corporation

Yvette Dennis

Senior Director, Global Infrastructure and Project Finance Group

Fitch Ratings

Isaac Deutsch

Head of the Specialized Finance Department


John DiMarco

Vice President of Finance

SEG Speakers

Richard Dovere

President and Managing Partner

Healthy Planet Partners (HPP)

Aaron Emes


Torrys LLP

Jamie Evans

Managing Director, Head of U.S. Eco Solutions

Panasonic EcoSolutions

Kerri Fox

Managing Director and Head North America


Gaeten C. Frotte

VP Assitant Treasurer

NRG Energy

Sylvia I. Garcia

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Budget and Programs

U.S. Department of Transport

Olivier Garnier

Chief Operating Officer

Meridiam Infrastructure

Brett Gellner

Chief Investment Officer

TranAlta Corporation

Steven Greenwald

Managing Director

Credit Suisse

Christina Grumstrup Sørensen

Senior Partner

Infrastructure Partners, Copenhagen

Nuria Haltiwanger

Chief Executive Officer

ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc. & ACS Infrastructure Canada Inc.

Peter Hansen

Chief Executive Officer

Oregon LNG

Grant Headrick

Managing Director, Infrastructure Finance


Anne Hird Rabin

Senior Vice President

HOCHTIEF PPP Solutions North America Inc

Jussi Jaakkola

Vice-President, Infrastructure Investment


Pete Keel

Senior Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

First Wind

William Kloehn


JCRA Financial LLC

Richard Langberg

Director, - Us Energy Infrastructure

S&P Global Ratings

Albert Luu

Vice President, Global Capital Markets


Tara Mackay



Will Marder

Director, Global Product Manager for Project Finance

Deutsche Bank – Global Transaction Banking

George Miller


Mayer Brown

Carl Morales

Executive Director, Group Head Power Project Finance, North America

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Stuart Murray


SEG Speakers

Mike Parker

Proncipal and Head of US infrastructure Advisory

Ernst & Young

Brian Peters

Assitant Secretary for Finance and Adminstration

Florida Department of Transport

Thomas Plagemann

Executive Vice President of Capital Markets

Vivint Solar

Andrew S. Platt

Managing Director Head of Power, Infrastructure & Project Finance Americas

BNP Paribas

John Pollock

Managing Director

AIG Investments

Santosh Raikar

Managing Director, Renewable Energy Investments

State Street Bank

Antoine Reze

Director, Global Infrastructure Finance


Tim Rosenzweig

Chief Financial Officer


Chris Shelton


AES Energy Storage, LLC

Adam Sherman

Group Head of Public and Infrastructure Finance Group

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Sebastian Sherman

Senior Vice President

Borealis Infrastructure Management Inc.

Robert K. Simmons

Managing Director

Panda Power Funds

Laura Stern


Nautilus Solar Energy

Anthony J. Tata

Secretary of the North Carolina Department of Transportation

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Michael Uhouse

Managing Director and Head of U.S. Infrastructure


Adam Umanoff


Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Field

Gregory Wolf


Duke Energy Renewables

Scott Zuchorski

Senior Director, Global Infrastructure & Project Finance

Fitch Ratings


Delegate Folder


Refreshment Break