Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Speaker Presentations


D1 1150 Duncan John Ritchie.pdf

Duncan John Ritchie, Senior Vice President, Head of Power, The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. (BTMU)

D1 1645 Luke Devine.pdf

Luke Devine, Foreign Legal Consultant Hadiputranto, Hadinoto & Partners

D1 1600 John Lee.pdf

John Lee, Technical Director, Transport, Indonesia Infrastructure Initiative (IndII)

D1 1355 Dani Rusli Utama_IPC.pdf

Dani Rusli Utama, President Commissioner, IPC Port Access

D2 1215 Hotbonar.pdf

Head of Insurance & Pension Permanent Committee, KADIN

D1 0915 HE Sofyan Djalil.pdf

H.E. Sofyan Djalil, Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs, The Republic of Indonesia

D1 1120 Fazil Erwin Alfitri.pdf

Fazil E Alfitri, President Director, Medco Power Indonesia

D1 1530 Hendra S. Tan.pdf

Hendra S. Tan, Chief Financial Officer, Star Energy Group

D1 1645_1 Norman Bissett.pdf

Norman Bissett, Foreign Legal Consultant, Hadiputranto, Hadinoto & Partners

D1 1645_2 Eka Satria.pdf

Eka Satria, Development Director, PT Medco E&P Indonesia

D1 1530 Yudha Prana Sugarda_new.pdf

Yudhaprana Sugarda, Head of Corporate Planning & Performance, Angkasa Pura Airports