Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Fazil Erwin Alfitri

President Director

PT Medco Power Indonesia

Dr. M. Chatib Basri

President Commissioner – Independent Commissioner

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance (IIF)

Norman Bissett

Foreign Legal Consultant

Hadiputranto, Hadinoto & Partners

Thomas Blott

Asia-Pacific Editor


Irman Boyle

Executive Vice President - Head of Public Sector Advisory

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance (IIF)

HE Bambang Brodjonegoro

Minister of Finance

Republic of Indonesia

James Cameron

Head of Project and Export Finance ASP, Head of Capital Financing Singapore


Shen Chao

Chief Representative (Indonesia, the Philippines, and East Timor)

China Harbour Engineering Company Ltd.

Anton Conradie

Head of SFS Project and Structured Finance Power, Oil & Gas - Asia Australia

Siemens Pte Ltd

HE Sofyan Djalil

Coordinating Minister for Economic Affairs

Republic of Indonesia

Grant Dooley

Executive Director – Head of Asia

Hastings Funds Management Limited

Raymond Ellis

Vice President, Global Business Development

Export-Import Bank of the United States

Mesra Eza

Global Project Finance Division, Asia Department

Mizuho Bank, Ltd.

Henry Fahman

Chairman & CEO

PHI Group, Inc.

Amnon Gabbay

President Director

PT. Ormat Geothermal Indonesia

Edward Gustely

Managing Director

Penida Capital Advisors

Rudy Halim

Vice President Director and Energy Business Head

PT Dian Swastatika Sentosa, Tbk (Sinarmas Group)

James Harris

Partner & Chairman - Asia

Jones Day

Erwandi Hendarta


Hadiputranto, Hadinoto & Partners

Ir. Reynaldi Hermansjah


PT Jasa Marga

Timothy James Histed

Head, Singapore & Hong Kong


Yasukazu Irino

Head of Singapore Office and Chief Representative for Asia and Oceania


Scott Keane

Manager Ports and Maritime


John Lee

Technical Director – Transport

Indonesia Infrastructure Initiative (IndII) Facility

Adrian Lembong

Chief Business Development

PT Adaro Power

R. J. Lino

President Director

PT Indonesia Port Corporation (Pelindo II)

Edward McCartin III

Vice President

Synova Power LLC

Richard Michael

Executive Vice President - Head of Private Client Advisory

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance (IIF)

Low Kian Min

Senior Vice President

Sembcorp Industries Ltd

Chairil Mohd Tamil

Deputy President / Chief Business Officer

Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad

Anthony Muh

CEO Asia

H.R.L. Morrison and Co

Allard M. Nooy


InfraCo Asia Development Pte. Ltd.

Sukatmo Padmosukarso

President Director

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance (IIF)

Evelina F. Pietruschka

Secretary General

ASEAN Insurance Council

Lazeena Rahman

Investment Specialist, Private Sector Operations


Julien Reidy

Of Counsel

Hogan Lovells Lee & Lee

Yono Reksoprodjo

Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Sintesa Group

Duncan John Ritchie

Senior Vice President, Head of Power

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. (BTMU)

Rosan P. Roeslani

Vice Chairman for Banking and Financial Sector

The Indonesian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (KADIN)

Dr. Rudy Salahuddin

Director of Infrastructure Investment Planning

Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM)

Yasuki Sato


PT Supreme Energy Muara Laboh

Eka Satria

Development Director

PT Medco E&P Indonesia

Tony Shale

Chief Executive Officer - Asia

Euromoney Institutional Investor

Hodaka Shoji

Chief Investment Officer

Mizuho AsiaInfra Capital Pte. Ltd.

Hotbonar Sinaga

Chairman of the Insurance & Pension Fund Permanent Committee

The Indonesian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (KADIN)

Julian Smith


PT PricewaterhouseCoopers Indonesia Advisory

Tommy Soetomo

President Director

Angkasa Pura Airports

Emma Sri Martini

President Director

PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (SMi) (Persero)

Hendra S. Tan


Star Energy Group

Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director – Asia Pacific

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Arthur Tay

Vice President, Natural Resources

The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd. (BTMU)

Harold Tjiptadjaja

Managing Director and CIO

Indonesia Infrastructure Fund

Hideyuki Tsuchihashi

Chief Representative, Representative Office in Jakarta


Marius Weehuizen

Head of Non-Bank Financial Institution – Asia

ING Bank

David Wignall

Senior Vice President


Agung Wiryawan


PT PricewaterhouseCoopers Indonesia Advisory

Adam Worthington

Managing Director

Macquarie Capital - Private Capital Markets

Luky Eko Wuryanto

Deputy Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development Coordination

Coordinating Ministry for Economic Affairs, Republic of Indonesia

Yuichiro Yoi

Senior Investment Specialist, Private Sector Operations


Marat Zapparov

Director, Infrastructure

Clifford Capital Pte Ltd

Platinum Sponsor

Silver Sponsor


Venue Partner

Media Partner