Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Knut M Aanstad

Head of Business Development - Renewable Energy

Statoil ASA

Jim Arigho

Senior Manager

Allied Irish Banks, plc

Ian Berry

Head of Infrastructure Equity

Aviva Investors

Johannes Busmann



Simon Daniel

Ceo & Founder

Moixa Technology

Daniel Egli

Senior Vice President, Origination Europe

HSH Nordbank

Tomas Gärdfors

Partner, Head of Nordic

Norton Rose

Nick Gardiner

Head Of Offshore Wind

UK Green Investment Bank

Frank Gordon

Senior Policy Analyst

Renewable Energy Association (REA)

Geoff Hoffheinz

Technical General Manager

Glennmont Partners

Bruce Huber


Alexa Capital

Steven Hughes

Asset Management Director

RES Group

Ruth Kent

CFO Europe & Head of Power Marketing

Brookfield Renewable Europe

David Kerins

Senior Economist

European Investment Bank

Celine Lauverjat

Investment Director


Fabien Levaillant

Director, Energy & Infrastructure

BNP Paribas

Graeme Ludlow

Managing Director

Energy Matrix

David Maguire

Founder & Director

BNRG Renewables

Christopher Mansfield

Partner, Head Of Renewable Energy

Dutch Infrastructure Fund (DIF)

Jonathan Maxwell

CEO, Investment Committee


Rob Mills

Head of Commercial & Investment


Mark Muldowney

Managing Director, Energy and Infrastructure

BNP Paribas

Donal Murphy

Head of Infrastructure & Credit Investments

Ireland Strategic Investment Fund

Rory O'Connor

Managing Director, Head of Europe

BlackRock; BlackRock Renewable Power

Mike O'Neill


Element Power

Kunal Patel

Head of Structured Solutions

DONG Energy Wind Power

Jean-Pascal Pham-Ba

Executive Committee Advisor; Secretary General

Solaire Direct

Peter Rossbach

Managing Director

Impax Asset Management

Francois Sterin

Director Global Infrastructure


Hiroshi Tachigami


Marubeni Europower Ltd

Dennis van Alphen

Head of Investments, Infrastructure

PGGM Investment Management

Clement Weber


Green Giraffe

Fintan Whelan


Edge electric Ltd, Emerging Markets Power Ltd, SolarCool Ireland

Nick Williams

Senior Originator

Centrica Energy

Henning Wuester

Director - Knowledge, Policy And Finance Centre

International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

Supporter Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor