Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Jacob Andersen

CEO, Wind Power Onshore Americas


Don Anderson

Executive Director and Chief Sustainability Officer


John Anderson

Head of Corporate Finance Origination

John Hancock

Nuno Dias Andrade

Managing Director - Head of Project & Acquisition Finance North America


Dan Benoit

Chief Investment Officer for North America


Nick Boyle

Chief Executive Officer

Lightsource Energy

Katherine Breaks

Tax Managing Director, Tax Credit and Energy Advisory Services


Clarke Bruno

Senior Vice President & General Counsel


Jorge Camina

Director, Infrastructure Debt

AllianzGI Infrastructure Debt

Nigel Cockroft

General Manager (U.S and Canada)

JinkoSolar (U.S.) Inc.

John Douglas

Co-Founder & CEO


John Eber

Managing Director and Head of Energy Investments

JP Morgan

Jeff Eckel

Chief Executive Officer

Hannon Armstrong

Ira Ehrenpreis

Managing Partner

DBL Partners

Declan Flanagan

Chief Executive Officer

Lincoln Clean Energy, LLC

Gaëtan C Frotté

Senior Vice President, Treasurer

NRG Energy

David Giordano

Managing Director, Global Head - Renewable Power


Christopher Gladbach


Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Alfred Griffin


New York Green Bank

Skip Grow

Managing Director, Head of Clean Technology Group

Morgan Stanley

Ray Henger

Senior Vice President Structured Finance


Greg Hutton

Managing Director, Regional Head


Andrew Joynt

Director, Project Finance and Infrastructure

Fitch Ratings

Ja Kao


Onyx Renewables

Nick Knapp

Managing Director

CohnReznick Capital Markets Securities LLC

Keith Martin


Chadbourne & Parke LLP

Marietta Moshiashvili

Head of Energy & Infrastructure Investments


Jim Murphy

President and Chief Operating Officer

Invenergy Inc

Susan Nickey

Managing Director

Hannon Armstrong

Brad Nordholm

Senior Managing Director and Co-Head

Starwood Energy Global Group

Thomas O'Flynn

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

AES Corporation

Cindy Ortega

Senior Vice President and Chief Sustainability Officer

MGM Resorts International

Michael Pepe

Managing Director

Wellford Energy

Robert Pottmann

Head of Renewable Energy & New Technologies

Munich Ergo Assetmgmt GMBH

Gil Quiniones

President & CEO

New York Power Authority

Dan Reicher

Interim President & Chief Executive Officer; Executive Director

ACORE; Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance, Stanford University

Marshal Salant

Managing Director - Global Head of Alternative Energy Finance


Steve Schauer

Managing Director

KeyBanc Capital Markets

Matt Shanahan

Managing Director

Marathon Capital

Jon Shenk


An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power

Michael Silvestrini


Greenskies Renewable Energy

Mike Skelly


Clean Line Energy Partners

Eric Toone

Executive Managing Director For Technology

Breakthrough Energy Ventures

Jim Trousdale

Chief Financial Officer

APEX Clean Energy

Darren Van't Hof

Managing Director Of Environmental Community Capital

U.S. Bank

Edward W. Zaelke


Akin Gump Strauss Hauer and Feld LLP

Kevin Walsh

Managing Director & Group Head of Power and Renewable Energy

GE Energy Financial Services

Beth Waters

Managing Director, Project Finance - Americas


Greg Wetstone

President & Chief Executive Officer


Ray Wood

Managing Director - Head of Global Power & Renewables

Bank of America Merril Lynch

James Wright

Managing Director, Infrastructure & Real Estate Group


Scott Zajac

Chief Executive Officer

Rockwood Group

Adam Zurofsky

Deputy Secretary for Energy & Financial Services

The State of New York

Lanyard Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Hotel KeyCard Sponsor

SeatBack Sponsor

Refreshment Breaks Sponsor

Table Top Sponsor

App Sponsor

Bronze Sponsors

Exhibition Stand Sponsor

Official Publication