Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Brer Adams

Senior Director, Energy and Infrastructure

Global Infrastructure Hub

Tony Adams

CIO, Infrastructure

Eastspring Investments

Sanjeev Kumar Agarwal

Senior Vice President, Project Advisory & Structured Finance

SBI Capital Markets

Michael Barrow

Director General, Private Sector Operations Department


Rajiv Biswas

Senior Director and Asia-Pacific Chief Economist

IHS Markit

Robert Campbell

Director - Asia


Andrew Digges


Ashurst LLP

Frances Yani P Domingo

Director Iv, Legal Service

Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines

Bradley Emerson

Director - National Project Management, Ministry of Finance

Government of Sri Lanka

John Eric T Francia

President and CEO

Ayala Corporation Energy Holdings, Inc.

John Groesbeek

Head Syndications Asia

International Finance Corporation

Rainier Haryanto

Program Director

The Committee for Acceleration of Priority Infrastructure Delivery (KPPIP) of the Republic of Indonesia

Anna Hermelin


Ashurst LLP

Rintaro Hirano


Nagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu

Patrick Jaeger

Head of Project Development

Conergy Group

Kiran Jethwa

Managing Partner

Fumase LLC

Ritesh Kashyap

Director, Structured Finance, Asia Pacific

Bombardier Transportation

Nicolas Le Clerc

Executive Director, Head Of Project Advisory


Marc-Henry Lebrun

Managing Director, Deputy Head of Energy Finance & Advisory Asia Pacific

Societe Generale

Kian Min Low

Head of Business Development ASEAN and Australia

Sembcorp Industries Limited

Abid Sattar

Head International Banking, Asia & Africa

Habib Bank Limited

Srikanth Seshadri

VP Finance & Strategy Asia Pacific

Alstom Transport (S) Pte Ltd

Harold Tjiptadjaja

Managing Director & Chief Investment Officer

PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance

Luca Tonello

Deputy General Manager and Head of Project Finance for Asia - Investment Banking Department

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Valery Tubbax

Senior Vice President and Head of Advisory, Investment Banking Department Asia

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation (SMBC)

Sandiaga Uno


Saratoga Capital

Shobana Venkataraman

Chief Investment Officer

International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Jon Whiteaker



Walter Winrow

Managing Director, Global Project and Infrastructure Finance

Moody's Investors Service


Roddy Adams

Managing Director, Infrastructure Finance & Economics

WS Atkins plc

Edward Gustely

Managing Director

Penida Capital

Baron Laudermilk

Asia Pacific Editor


Sven List

Vice-President, Structured and Project Finance

Export Development Canada

Mia Tahara-Stubbs

Senior Reporter, Asia-Pacific


Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Associate Sponsor

Strategic Partner