Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Dr. Chandy Abraham

Ceo And Head Medical Services

Health City Cayman Islands

Laura Andersen

Program Director, Global Energy Group


Denise Arana

General Manager - PPP and Privatisation Services

Development Bank of Jamaica Limited

Mark Barnett


National Water Commission Jamaica

Robert Blenker

President & CEO

WRB Energy

Adam Borison

Sr. Vice President


Ernie Briard

Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer

Canadian Commercial Corporation

Dr. Mark Britnell

Chairman, Healthcare, Government and Infrastructure

KPMG Global

Gary Brough

Head of Tourism and Leisure Practice Lead

KPMG Islands Group Ltd

Hon. David Burch, JP, MP

Minister - Ministry Of Public Works

Government of Bermuda

Jerry C Butler

Executive Director, Caribbean

Inter-American Development Bank

Emanuel DaRosa

President & Ceo


Isabel de Caires

Associate Director, Investment Banking

CIBC FirstCaribbean

Audley Deidrick

President & CEO

Airports Authority of Jamaica

David Roger Delaire

Managing Director

MPC Renewable Energies GmbH

Timothy Effio

Market Director, Latin America & Caribbean

AES Storage

David Ehrhardt

Chief Executive

Castalia Advisors

James F. Campbell

PPP Project Director

Bermuda Airport Authority

Doug Hewson


Portland Private Equity

Nigel Holness

Managing Director, Jamaica Opco

FirstCaribbean International Bank (Jamaica) Limited

Monica La Bennett

Vice President, Operations

Caribbean Development Bank

Sean Lalani


Eagle LNG Partners

Andrew Lee

Managing Director & Head US Debt Capital Markets

CIBC World Markets

Michael Lee-Chin

President and Chairman

Portland Holdings

Bruce Levy

President and CEO

BMR Energy Ltd

Dr. Parris Lyew-Ayee


Mona GeoInformatics Institute, University of the West Indies

Michael Maura, Jr

President/Chief Executive Officer

Arawak Port Development Ltd

Leonard Mazlish

Managing Director

Cigna Investments

Lester Nelson


Bermuda Airport Authority

Michelle Ottey

Senior Investment Officer


Wilson Pearce

Executive Vice-President, Local Governance & Economic Development

Cowater Sogema

Matthew Perks


New Energy Events LLC

Professor Fritz Pinnock


Caribbean Maritime University

David Pratt

Vice President

Leighfisher Canada Inc

Lori Rockhead

Leader Public Sector and Infrastructure

KPMG Advisory Limited

Devon L Rowe

Executive Director

Caribbean Centre for Development Administration

S. Brian Samuel

Head, Regional Public-Private Partnerships

Caribbean Development Bank

Mark F Tippett

Founder And President

North Star Development, LTD

Simon Townend

Partner, Advisory

KPMG Bahamas & Head of Advisory KPMG Islands Group

Olivier Tretout


Kingston Freeport Terminal Limited

Fitzroy Vidal

Principle Director, Energy

Ministry of Science, Energy and Technology

Winston Watson

Group General Manager


Tawanna Wedderburn

Chief Executive Officer

Bermuda Health Council

Joseph Williams

Svp Generation



Stephen Beatty

Global Infrastructure Leader For The Americas


Gillian Charles-Gollop

Executive Director, Corporate Investment Banking & Advisory

CIBC FirstCaribbean

Jermaine Deans

Deputy General Manager

JN Fund Managers Limited

Laurie Mahon

Vice-Chair US Investment Banking, Global Investment Banking

CIBC Capital Markets