Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Nabil Marc Abdul-Massih

Chief Executive Officer

Inoks Capital

Marc Auboin


World Trade Organization

Marc Auboin

Counsellor for Trade and Finance

World Trade Organization

Esther Berkelaar

Head Trade & Commodity Finance Agri EMEA


Silja Calac

Senior Surety Underwriter

Swiss Re Corporate Solutions

Andre Casterman

Chief Marketing Officer


Nicolas Clavel

Chief Investment Officer


Prieur Du Plessis

Chief Investment Officer

Barak Fund Management

Elena Egorova

Global Head of Projects

DRUM Risk Limited

Michael Every

Head of Financial Markets Research, Asia Pacific


Arnaud Froideval


Miller Insurance Services LLP

Pierre Galtie

Head Of Natixis Switzerland Representative Office


Guillermo Gamundi

Finance Manager

Luzar Trading

Judith Ganes-Chase

President & CEO

J. Ganes Consulting

Alfred Habib

Relationship Manager


Sebastien Heurteux

Head of Trade & Insurance Syndications

BNP Paribas

Dr. Rouben Indjikian

International Consultant, Lecturer, Commodities & Trade Finance

Webster University Geneva

Willem Klaassens

Managing Director

Latour Commodities Advisory Pte Ltd

Peter Köck


VA Intertrading AG

Angela Koll

Specialist Trade & Supply Chain Finance

Commerzbank AG

Constantin Koutzaroff

Deputy Head – Structured Commodity Finance

Credit Agricole CIB

Jean-Francois Lambert

Founding Partner

Lambert Commodities

Juan Martin

Managing Director

Deutsche Bank

Charles Nahum

Independent Managing Director Europe

Finacity Corporation

Juan Pablo Ibarra

Chief Operating Officer

Mercon Coffee Corp

Stephen Paris


Oryx Energies

Alexander Peters

Chief Financial Officer

Stateoil Ltd

Rodolphe Roche

Head of Commodities Research


Mehmet Saydam

Head of Investments

Reuben Brothers

Oliver Schenkenberg

Group Treasurer

ECOM Agroindustrial Corporation

Angelique Slach

Chief Innovation Officer Trade and Commodity Finance


Jonathan Solomon

Partner - Energy & Natural Resources Group

Reed Smith

Sander Stuijt

Head Structured Commodity Trade Finance – EMEA

Deutsche Bank

Kristofer Tremaine

Chief Investment Officer

Kimura Capital

Kris Van Broekhoven

Global Head of Commodity Trade Finance


Andrew van den Born

Managing Director, Financial Solutions

Willis Towers Watson

Alexandre Vieira

Head of Structured Commodity Finance

EFA Group

Mead Welles

President & Head Portfolio Manager

Octagon Asset Management

Matt Wreford



Platinum Cocktail Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Media Partners