Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Adolfo Dindo Abueg

Co-Head Project Finance, Asia Pacific

Korea Development Bank

Dharma Djojonegoro

Deputy CEO

PT Adaro Power

Sunil Gupta

Head, Group Renewables and CEO, Sembcorp Green Infra

Sembcorp Industries

Edward Gustely

Managing Director

Penida Capital

Rainier Haryanto

Program Director

The Committee for Acceleration of Priority Infrastructure Delivery (KPPIP) of the Republic of Indonesia

Lamtiurda Hutabarat

Senior Investment Officer, Lead - Infrastructure and Natural Resources, Indonesia

IFC, part of the World Bank Group

Bharat Joshi

Investment Director, Indonesia

Aberdeen Asset Management

Gautsil Madani

Head of Corporate Strategic Planning & Performance Management

PT Angkasa Pura II (Persero)

Delphine Siv

ASEAN Infrastructure Investment Manager

Marubeni Corporation

Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Sandiaga Uno


Saratoga Capital

Joost van Acht

Senior Investment Manager

Berkeley Energy

Adam Worthington

Managing Director

Macquarie Capital (HK) Ltd

Abhishek Yadav

Country Manager Indonesia

The Tata Power Company Ltd. – Representative Office, Indonesia

Yuichiro Yoi

Senior Investment Specialist, Private Sector Operations Department

Asian Development Bank

Strategic Partner

Supporting Organisation