Session timeout

Sorry, your session timed out after a long time of inactivity. Please click OK and Sign In again.


Event Speakers Overview

Reginaldo Anthony B. Cariaso

Senior Managing Director & Co-Head of Investment Banking Group

BPI Captial Corporation

Wilfredo Wolf Bacareza


Infunde Development Pte. Ltd.

Nonito Bernardo

Senior Investment Officer


Ramil Bugayong

Partner and Head of Infrastructure Group


Alix Burrell

Principal Investment Specialist, Private Sector Operations Department

Asian Development Bank

Roel Z Castro

President & CEO

Palm Concepcion Power Corporation

Reman Chua

Vice President, Business Unit Head

Energy Development Corporation

Aloysius B. Colayco


Argosy Partners Inc.

Gwen de Vera

The Philippine Competition Commission

Jose Gabino Dimayuga

Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate Finance Group

Development Bank of the Philippines

John Eric T Francia

President and CEO

Ayala Corporation Energy Holdings, Inc.

Carlos Jose Periquet Gatmaitan


MRC Allied, Inc.

Rommel Gavieta

Former Undersecretary For Planning, Department Of Transportation

Republic of the Philippines

Mark D. Habana

Vice President for Commercial Affairs

Vivant Corporation

Mark Andrew Hutchinson

Head of Apac Gas & Power Consulting Practice

Wood Mackenzie Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Boo Hock Khoo

Vice President, Operations

Credit Guarantee and Investment Facility (CGIF)

Juan Carlos L. Syquia

BPI Captial Corporation

Roberto T. Lastimoso


The Philippine National Railways (PNR)

Michael Vincent Mate

Associate Director

BPI Captial Corporation

Edward McCartin


Asia Greentech Pte Ltd

Allard Nooy


InfraCo Asia Development Pte. Ltd.

Frederic Pergay

Ppp Infrastructure Development Director

Bouygues Construction Australia

Roel A Refran

SVP, Chief Operating Officer

The Philippine Stock Exchange, Inc.

Jose Regin F Regidor

Research Fellow

National Center for Transportation Studies, University of the Philippines

Mia Mary G Sebastian

Deputy Executive Director

Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines

Mia Tahara-Stubbs

Senior Reporter, Asia-Pacific


Geoffrey Tan

Managing Director, Asia Pacific

U.S. International Development Finance Corporation

Florencia Tarriela


PNB Capital & Investment Corporation

Tom Teehan

President & CEO

SOLREV Energy, Inc.

Frank Thiel

Managing Director

Quezon Power Philippines Ltd

Gerry Valenciano

President and CEO

PNB Capital & Investment Corporation

Dean Van Drasek

Executive Director

Arch Advisory Limited

John Walker

Executive Chairman of Infrastructure, Utilities & Renewables Asia Undo

Macquarie Capital

Ruth Yu-Owen

President & CEO

PhilCarbon Inc.

Platinum Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Industry Organisation

Media Partner